A Song & A Book #14

Today’s Song Is;

Funny how I blind myself
I never knew
If I was sometimes played upon
Afraid to lose
I’d tell myself what good do you do
Convince myself

And The Book I Chose For This Song Is;

Bildresultat för warbreaker brandon sanderson

“Sisters Vivenna and Siri are princesses of Idris. Susebron is the God King one must marry. Lightsong is the reluctant minor god of bravery. Vasher is an immortal still trying to undo mistakes of centuries before. Magic from individual breath from everyday objects can perform all manner of miracles and mischief.”

Leave a Reply

