A Song & A Book #16

Today’s Song Is;

I’ll escape if I try hard enough,
‘Til King of the Jungle calls my bluff
Oh Lord (Oh Lord)
I have been told (I have been told)
That I must take the unforsaken road (forsaken road)

And The Book I Chose For This Song Is;

12699042

““Without this child, we shall all die.”

Lyra Belacqua and her animal daemon live half-wild and carefree among scholars of Jordan College, Oxford. The destiny that awaits her will take her to the frozen lands of the Arctic, where witch-clans reign and ice-bears fight. Her extraordinary journey will have immeasurable consequences far beyond her own world…”

Leave a Reply

