The Entertainer Blogger Award

 

Big thanks to James J. Cudney IV @ this is my truth now for tagging me! Was awhile back I think, but now I finally got time to do it :)! Will be very short answers as you may seem, but I got so much to do right now that I hardly have any time to blog at all! From Saturday I will actually be away for two months to work and won’t have time to blog at all, so I hope to do some posts before that I can schedule. But anyway, big thanks for the little award again and well, hope you’ll be satisfied with my answers.

The Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Add these rules to your post.
  • Answer all the questions below.
  • Display the award picture in your post.
  • Nominate 12 other bloggers who are funny, inspiring and most important of all ENTERTAINING!

 

WHY DID YOU START A BLOG IN THE FIRST PLACE?

I had wanted to have some kind of “platform” to share my opinions on books and talk to others about, well, books (because none of my friends here read…). I just thought it would be really fun to have a blog, so I started one! This is by far my most successful, since, you know, all the 50+ ones I had between the ages of 10 and 12.

 

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE BOOK?

oh wow, what an extraordinarily easy question I knowΒ exactlyΒ what’s my favorite book is.

I’d say right now The Stormlight Archive books (x), The Books of Beginning (x), The Pillars of The Earth (x) etc…

WHAT DO YOU DISLIKE THE MOST?

Sarcasm. And hypocrisy.

 

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE FOOD AT THE MALL?

donuts, corn in cups (mm…), dumplings, the souls of everyone who stands in front of me in the food queue,Β ice cream…

 

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE PAST TIME?

 

Hm I’d say 65 million B.C. I love dinosaurs. πŸ˜€

dino1dino2dino3dino4dino5dino6

And yes, I am physically and mentally incapable to answer questions seriously.

And I tag Lindsey @ Paradise BooksΒ ,Β Jessica @ jessicamarie493, Rachel @ paceamorelibri, Battybibliophile @ Caffeine and Books ,Β Saily @ the reading turtle duck ,Β Savannah @ the book prophet, Heather Lauren @ heatherlaurenreads, MighyThorJRS @ mightythorjrs, Β Amanda @ metalphantasmreads, Jackie @ toomuchofabooknerd, Anna @ mybookishdreams, you’ve all got entertaining blogs :D!

 

 

18 thoughts on “The Entertainer Blogger Award

  1. I don’t have any friends in real life that read either, so having a blog and having the opportunity to share your thoughts on books is amazing! πŸ˜€ I always love meeting new people who love doing the same things as me.
    That dinosaur comic is sooo cute! Thank you for tagging me. πŸ˜€

    Like

Leave a Reply

